Upcoming Disney World Trip with Project Life Cards

Just finishing up the last minute scrambling as we prepare for our upcoming trip to Disney World. As I was doing my project life research, I came across a blog called Project Mouse. Here is the link to their blog, http://sahlinstudio.com/project-mouse/

After going through all of their pages, I was in love with what they had created and being such a Disney fanatic family made it obvious that I had to get a majority of their bundles. So I sat down and after downloading all their files, I was able to print them out and use my Cameo Silhouette to cut out all of these cards. Now I am able  to fillout all of the cards over the course of our trip. I’m so excited to have cards for characters to sign, take down quotes from the trip, funny memories, delicious food, amazing rides and so much more.

PM cards

 

Here are all the bundles I got.

  • Project Mouse #1 Basics – Core Kit
  • Project Mouse #2 Leading Up to the Magic
  • Project Mouse #3 Character Moments
  • Project Mouse #4 A Day at the Park

Can’t wait to share the project life layouts when we get back.

Thanks, Crista

Leave a Reply

